Kontakt

Kontaktlistan

WILSSONS ÅKERI

Thomas Strid

Thomas Strid

VD

Telefon: 011-19 32 02
thomas.strid@wilssons.se

Erik Rolander

Erik Rolander

Produktionskoordinator

Telefon: 011-19 32 01
erik.rolander@wilssons.se

Anette Berglund

Anette Berglund

Administration
Mathias Eklund

Mathias Eklund

Verksamhetschef

Telefon: 011-19 32 38
mathias.eklund@wilssons.se

WILSSON RELINING

Thomas Strid

Thomas Strid

VD

Telefon: 011-19 32 02
thomas.strid@wilssons.se

Andreas Eklund

Andreas Eklund

sälj/kakyl

Telefon: 011-19 32 41
andreas.eklund@wilssons.se

Johan Jonsson

Johan Jonsson

Verksamhetschef

Telefon: 011-19 32 39
johan.jonsson@wilssons.se

Robin Öhrn

Robin Öhrn

Teknisk support

Telefon: 011-19 32 43
robin.ohrn@wilssons.se

Magnus Gerdin

Magnus Gerdin

Verksamhetschef

Telefon: 011-19 32 46
Motala
magnus.gerdin@wilssons.se

Våra kontor

Norrköping (WÅ)

Norrköping (WÅ)

Gustaf Adolfsgatan 21, 602 28 Norrköping

Telefon: 011-19 32 00
Email: info@wilssons.se

Linköping (WÅ)

Linköping (WÅ)

Förfrågningar & bokning

Telefon: 013-35 36 30

Norrköping WR

Norrköping WR

Gustaf Adolfsgatan 21, 602 28 Norrköping

Telefon: 011-19 32 40
Email: info@wilssons.se